| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Staff Directory

Page history last edited by Linda Holmes 7 years, 8 months ago

Staff Directory

 

Campagna, Rosemary                                              

rosemary.campagna@brooklaw.edu                         

Room 226, Ext. 7580                                                 

 

Cheng, Shinghiu                                                       

shinghiu.cheng@brooklaw.edu                                  

Room C24, Ext. 7535                                                

 

Chiu, Gilda

gilda.chiu@brooklaw.edu

Room 318, Ext. 7976

 

Cummings, Jerome                                                   

jerome.cummings@brooklaw.edu                              

Room 108, Ext. 7526                                                 

 

Curtle, Tamika                                                           

tamika.curtle@brooklaw.edu                                      

Room 108, Ext. 7526                                                 

 

Darvil, Kathleen                                                                                                        

kathleen.darvil@brooklaw.edu                                    

Room 207, Ext. 7544                                                   

 

Davis, Jean                                                           

jean.davis@brooklaw.edu                                           

Room 311, Ext. 7534                                                  

 

Gabel, Jeff                                                              

jeff.gabel@brooklaw.edu                

Room 314, Ext. 7979                                                 

 

Gras, Sara

sara.gras@brooklaw.edu                                           

Room C38, Ext. 7538                                                                                   

 

Green, Phyllis                                                            

phyllis.green@brooklaw.edu                                      

Room 310, Ext. 7527                                                 

 

Holmes, Linda                                                           

linda.holmes@brooklaw.edu                                       

Room 332, Ext. 7974                                                 

 

Joseph, Judy                                                              

judy.joseph@brooklaw.edu                                          

Room 316, Ext. 0670                                                   

 

Lewis-Ade, Diane                

diane.lewis-ade@brooklaw.edu

Room 310, Ext. 7521                                                        

 

McPhail, Carmen

carmen.mcphail@brooklaw.edu

Room 108, Ext. 7973

 

O'Grady, Harold

harold.ogrady@brooklaw.edu

Room 208, Ext. 7981

 

Okonska, Maria

maria.okonska@brooklaw.edu

Room 315, Ext. 7977

 

Province, Spencer

spencer.province@brooklaw.edu

Room 108. Ext. 0373

 

Ragab, Carol

carol.ragab@brooklaw.edu

Room 308, Ext. 7979

 

Sinder, Janet

janet.sinder@brooklaw.edu

Room 308, Ext. 7975

 

Thompson, Terri

terri.thompson@brooklaw.edu

Room 310, Ext. 7529

 

Volney, Yves

yves.volney@brooklaw.edu

Room 335, Ext. 0365

 

Yu, Hainan

hainan.yu@brooklaw.edu

Room 334, Ext. 7910

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.